Provincetown, MA   (June 21,22)   Water’s Edge Cinema

West Hartford, CT.  (June 19)   West Hartford Public Library

Casket Cinema,  (March) Minneapolis, MN

Edgewood College  (Feb. 27th)  (Madison, Wisconsin)


So Independent Film Festival (Sofia, Bulgaria)  Oct. 31 & November 5

Cinedoc-Tbilisi  (Tbilisi, Georgia)    Oct. 22

Moldox International Film Festival   (Cahul, Moldova)   Sept 29

NYC screening! Sofia Independent Film Festival  Saturday, September 24, 7pm. – Cinépolis Chelsea, 260 W 23rd St, NY   Tix info here:

San Francisco Documentary Film Festival (San Francisco, CA)
Saturday, June 11 @4:30pm — Roxie Theater
Sunday, June 12 @2pm — Vogue Theater
Tuesday, June 14 @9:15pm — Roxie Theater

Duluth Superior Film Festival (Duluth, MN)
Thursday, June 2 @6:30pm — Zinema

Fargo International Film Festival (Fargo, ND) 
Saturday,March 19 @10:30am — Fargo Theater

Gene Siskel Film Center (Chicago, IL)
Saturday, May 14 @7:45pm — Gene Siskel Film Center

Rehoboth Beach Film Society (Rehoboth Beach, DE)
Wednesday, May 18 @7pm– Screening Room, Cinema Art Theater

Minneapolis St Paul International Film Festival (Minneapolis, MN)  
Saturday, April 9 @6:30pm — St. Anthony Main Theater 2
Sunday, April 10 @11:30am — St.Anthony Main Theater 2
Tuesday, April 26 @2:50pm — St. Anthony Main Theater 3 — Award winner! Best of Fest!

*** to request a screening, contact Melody Gilbert: